April 22, 2019, 6:11 am

About Us

Assetivity is a specialised, fast growing Management Consulting organisation. We are small, nimble and flexible.

 

This has a number of implications for our clients:

  • We are small enough to give you highly personalised service. We all have a significant stake in providing you with a successful outcome.
  • We are aware that the only way to grow is to be able to demonstrate that we can add real value to our clients businesses. We need to make every assignment that we complete capable of being used as a reference site for potential clients.
  • Our specialist focus means that we are able to bring the highest quality people and skills to every consulting assignment. Our recognised expertise has led to many international consulting assignments.
  • We also recognise that growth does not come without effort. Put simply, we work harder in all aspects of our business - both on the job, satisfying you, the client - and off-the job, keeping abreast of the latest tools, technologies and techniques that may bring benefits to our clients.

 

Our consulting staff have a wealth of Asset Management, Operations, Maintenance and Supply consulting experience. Our team includes those capable of influencing organisations at Senior Management levels, as well as those who can effectively implement change at shop floor levels.

While we have staff based in both Perth and Brisbane, we assist clients throughout Australia and overseas.

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 13 May 2019 - Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 16 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 17 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 10 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 13 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 14 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo