January 18, 2019, 4:00 pm

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019

Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1499.00) ends 11 January 2019

1700.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1870.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019

Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System

Location: Perth

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1499.00) ends 18 January 2019

1499.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1648.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 25 Mar 2019 - Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019

Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System

Location: Melbourne

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1499.00) ends 28 February 2019

1499.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1648.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 10 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019

Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1499.00) ends 17 May 2019

1499.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1648.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 17 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019

Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System

Location: Perth

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1499.00) ends 24 May 2019

1499.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1648.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 18 Nov 2019 - Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019

Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System

Location: Perth

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early bird discount ends 25 October 2019

1499.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1648.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo