November 21, 2018, 9:44 pm

Asset Management

Effective management of physical assets requires a high level, multidisciplinary approach.  ISO 55000, a British Standards Institute specification for Asset Management, provides a useful framework for achieving more successful Asset Management outcomes for a range of Asset-intensive organisations.  The challenge is in applying this framework in a results-oriented, practical way that meets the needs of individual organisations and individual industries.

Assetivity is endorsed by the Institute of Asset Management (IAM) to deliver Asset Management training that is aligned with the competency requirements of ISO 55000.  Trainees who pass the assessment will receive IAM certificates recognising their achievements.

Please click here for more information on ISO 55000, and Assetivity's approach to its implementation.

ISO 55000 superseded PAS 55, which was the previous British Standards Institute specification.

Our consulting team have conducted a number of asset management consulting assignments. For more details on some of those assignments, please click on the links below:

Contat us now to speak to an expert consultant.

 

 

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo