April 29, 2017, 5:49 am

Supply Management

Supply personnel are often the scapegoats at the tail end of the decisions that have been made by others within the organisation.  Nevertheless, we can help to improve Procurement and Materials Management performance in a number of areas.  We can also assist in building greater alignment between Engineering, Operations. Production and Maintenance departments and the Supply Department, through our holistic approach to operational performance improvement.  Some of our Supply Consulting experience is available by clicking on the links below:

Contact us now to speak to an expert consultant.

Sign Up Now

Subscribe to the Assetivity mailing list and receive the latest industry news and articles.
Please wait

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 12 Jun 2017 - Tuesday, 13 Jun 2017
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017 - Thursday, 15 Jun 2017
Location: Perth

Friday, 16 Jun 2017
Location: Perth

Monday, 19 Jun 2017 - Tuesday, 20 Jun 2017
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017 - Thursday, 22 Jun 2017
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 23 Jun 2017
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 10 Jul 2017
Location: Auckland
×
Sign up to our newsletter

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo