February 24, 2019, 12:41 pm

Supply Management

Supply personnel are often the scapegoats at the tail end of the decisions that have been made by others within the organisation.  Nevertheless, we can help to improve Procurement and Materials Management performance in a number of areas.  We can also assist in building greater alignment between Engineering, Operations. Production and Maintenance departments and the Supply Department, through our holistic approach to operational performance improvement.  Some of our Supply Consulting experience is available by clicking on the links below:

Contact us now to speak to an expert consultant.

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 11 Mar 2019 - Friday, 15 Mar 2019
Location: Perth

Monday, 25 Mar 2019 - Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019
Location: Melbourne

Wednesday, 27 Mar 2019 - Thursday, 28 Mar 2019
Location: Melbourne

Thursday, 2 May 2019
Location: Melbourne

Friday, 3 May 2019
Location: Melbourne

Monday, 13 May 2019 - Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo