February 21, 2018, 4:26 pm

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Search:
Event Date Price
Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System
 Location: Sydney
[Details][Register]
Monday, 5 Mar 2018 - Tuesday, 6 Mar 2018 1700.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1870.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence
 Location: Sydney
[Details][Register]
Wednesday, 7 Mar 2018 - Thursday, 8 Mar 2018 1500.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1650.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Effective Shutdown Planning and Management
 Location: Sydney
[Details][Closed]
Friday, 9 Mar 2018 750.00 AUD (excl. GST)
825.00 AUD (incl. GST)
AM Master Class
 Location: Melbourne
[Details][Register]
Monday, 30 Apr 2018 - Friday, 4 May 2018 3825.00 AUD (excl. GST)
4207.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Tuesday, 5 Jun 2018 - Wednesday, 6 Jun 2018 1499.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1648.90 AUD (incl. GST)
RCM & PMO for Team Members
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Thursday, 7 Jun 2018 - Friday, 8 Jun 2018 1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Monday, 11 Jun 2018 - Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018 1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Effective Shutdown Planning and Management
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018 675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
RCM & PMO for Team Members
 Location: Brisbane
[Details][Register]
Thursday, 14 Jun 2018 - Friday, 15 Jun 2018 1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System
 Location: Brisbane
[Details][Register]
Monday, 18 Jun 2018 - Tuesday, 19 Jun 2018 1499.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1648.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence
 Location: Brisbane
[Details][Register]
Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018 - Thursday, 21 Jun 2018 1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Effective Shutdown Planning and Management
 Location: Brisbane
[Details][Register]
Friday, 22 Jun 2018 675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System
 Location: Melbourne
[Details][Register]
Wednesday, 8 Aug 2018 - Thursday, 9 Aug 2018 1499.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1648.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence
 Location: Melbourne
[Details][Register]
Monday, 13 Aug 2018 - Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018 1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Effective Shutdown Planning and Management
 Location: Melbourne
[Details][Register]
Wednesday, 15 Aug 2018 675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Tuesday, 11 Sep 2018 - Wednesday, 12 Sep 2018 1499.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1648.90 AUD (incl. GST)
RCM & PMO for Team Members
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Thursday, 13 Sep 2018 - Friday, 14 Sep 2018 1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Monday, 17 Sep 2018 - Tuesday, 18 Sep 2018 1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Effective Shutdown Planning and Management
 Location: Perth
[Details][Register]
Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018 675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System
 Location: Brisbane
[Details][Register]
Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018 - Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018 1499.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1648.90 AUD (incl. GST)
RCM & PMO for Team Members
 Location: Brisbane
[Details][Register]
Thursday, 18 Oct 2018 - Friday, 19 Oct 2018 1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence
 Location: Brisbane
[Details][Register]
Monday, 22 Oct 2018 - Tuesday, 23 Oct 2018 1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Effective Shutdown Planning and Management
 Location: Brisbane
[Details][Register]
Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018 675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Sign up to our newsletter

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo