September 25, 2017, 10:51 am

Manufacturing

Assetivity has experience with reviewing and implementing improved Maintenance and Asset Management processes and practices at a wide range of Manufacturing organisations, including those operating in:

  • Heavy Manufacturing
  • Food and Beverage
  • Pulp & Paper
  • Chemicals
  • Metals
  • Aerospace

Past and current Manufacturing clients include:

  • Australian Paper
  • Auspine
  • Boeing Australia
  • Bradken
  • Coogee Chemicals
  • Dyno Nobel
  • Hillside Aluminium (South Africa)
  • Laminex

Some relevant consulting assignments in the Manufacturing sector include:

  • Operations and Maintenance Training Needs Analysis
  • Maintenance Review
  • Supply Review

Sign Up Now

Subscribe to the Assetivity mailing list and receive the latest industry news and articles.
Please wait

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 23 Oct 2017
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 24 Oct 2017
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017
Location: Perth

Thursday, 26 Oct 2017 - Friday, 27 Oct 2017
Location: Perth

Monday, 30 Oct 2017 - Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 1 Nov 2017 - Thursday, 2 Nov 2017
Location: Perth

Friday, 3 Nov 2017
Location: Perth
×
Sign up to our newsletter

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo