January 18, 2018, 12:38 pm

Manufacturing

Assetivity has experience with reviewing and implementing improved Maintenance and Asset Management processes and practices at a wide range of Manufacturing organisations, including those operating in:

  • Heavy Manufacturing
  • Food and Beverage
  • Pulp & Paper
  • Chemicals
  • Metals
  • Aerospace

Past and current Manufacturing clients include:

  • Australian Paper
  • Auspine
  • Boeing Australia
  • Bradken
  • Coogee Chemicals
  • Dyno Nobel
  • Hillside Aluminium (South Africa)
  • Laminex

Some relevant consulting assignments in the Manufacturing sector include:

  • Operations and Maintenance Training Needs Analysis
  • Maintenance Review
  • Supply Review

Sign Up Now

Subscribe to the Assetivity mailing list and receive the latest industry news and articles.
Please wait

Upcoming Training Courses

Tuesday, 6 Feb 2018 - Wednesday, 7 Feb 2018
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 8 Feb 2018 - Friday, 9 Feb 2018
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 12 Feb 2018 - Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018
Location: Brisbane

Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018 - Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018
Location: Perth

Thursday, 22 Feb 2018 - Friday, 23 Feb 2018
Location: Perth

Monday, 26 Feb 2018 - Tuesday, 27 Feb 2018
Location: Perth
Sign up to our newsletter

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo