April 22, 2019, 6:46 am

Oil & Gas

Assetivity has extensive experience in performing Maintenance and Asset Improvement work within the Oil & Gas industry.

Some of our past (and current) clients include:

  • Apache Energy
  • BP
  • Chevron Australia
  • Japan Vietnam Petroleum
  • MODEC
  • Santos
  • Woodside

Some of our recent assignments in the Oil & Gas Sector are listed below:

  • Maintenance and Integrity Build - BP/MODEC
  • Maintenance and Reliability Training Development - Woodside
  • Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Improvement - Santos

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 13 May 2019 - Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 16 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 17 May 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 10 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 13 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 14 Jun 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo