April 23, 2018, 11:09 pm

News & Publications

Invaluable knowledge & templates at your fingertips

As your improvement partner and pioneers in resource development and education, Assetivity endeavour to provide you with the tools and knowledge to solve your Asset Management and Maintenance issues. 

Please browse our library of useful articles, case studies, videos and download our free tools and templates.

 

News Pub Links      News Pub Links2

News Pub Links3      News Pub Links4

News Pub Links5      News Pub Links6

 

Be the first to receive the latest news, articles and information, subscribe to our newsletter

follow-us-on-linkedin

Sign Up Now

Subscribe to the Assetivity mailing list and receive the latest industry news and articles.
Please wait

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 30 Apr 2018 - Friday, 4 May 2018
Location: Melbourne

Tuesday, 5 Jun 2018 - Wednesday, 6 Jun 2018
Location: Perth

Thursday, 7 Jun 2018 - Friday, 8 Jun 2018
Location: Perth

Monday, 11 Jun 2018 - Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018
Location: Perth

Thursday, 14 Jun 2018 - Friday, 15 Jun 2018
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 18 Jun 2018 - Tuesday, 19 Jun 2018
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our newsletter

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo