June 24, 2017, 10:21 pm

News & Publications

Invaluable knowledge & templates at your fingertips

As your improvement partner and pioneers in resource development and education, Assetivity endeavour to provide you with the tools and knowledge to solve your Asset Management and Maintenance issues. 

Please browse our library of useful articles, case studies, videos and download our free tools and templates.

 

News Pub Links      News Pub Links2

News Pub Links3      News Pub Links4

News Pub Links5      News Pub Links6

 

Be the first to receive the latest news, articles and information, subscribe to our newsletter

follow-us-on-linkedin

Sign Up Now

Subscribe to the Assetivity mailing list and receive the latest industry news and articles.
Please wait

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 21 Aug 2017
Location: Sydney

Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017 - Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017
Location: Sydney

Thursday, 24 Aug 2017 - Friday, 25 Aug 2017
Location: Sydney

Monday, 4 Sep 2017
Location: Melbourne

Tuesday, 5 Sep 2017 - Wednesday, 6 Sep 2017
Location: Melbourne

Thursday, 7 Sep 2017 - Friday, 8 Sep 2017
Location: Melbourne

Monday, 23 Oct 2017
Location: Perth
×
Sign up to our newsletter

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo