August 24, 2017, 6:54 pm

New Case Study Out Now | Western Power Conductor Strategy Review

Western Power is responsible for building, maintaining and  operating the electricity network comprising the South West  Interconnected System in Western Australia, covering an area  of 261,000 square kilometres.

Assetivity assisted Western Power to improve their understanding of the factors that affect the condition of their distribution conductors.

Click the here to read the full "Conductor Strategy Review with Western Power" Case StudyConductor Strategy Review with Western Power" Case Study

To receive future articles, case studies and the latest industry knowledge, sign up for our newsletter here.


Looking for an expert consultant? contact us 

Sign Up Now

Subscribe to the Assetivity mailing list and receive the latest industry news and articles.
Please wait

Upcoming Training Courses

Thursday, 7 Sep 2017 - Friday, 8 Sep 2017
Location: Melbourne

Monday, 23 Oct 2017
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 24 Oct 2017
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017
Location: Perth

Thursday, 26 Oct 2017 - Friday, 27 Oct 2017
Location: Perth

Monday, 30 Oct 2017 - Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 1 Nov 2017 - Thursday, 2 Nov 2017
Location: Perth
×
Sign up to our newsletter

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo