April 29, 2017, 5:48 am

New Melbourne Office | Assetivity is expanding!

Exciting things are happening at Assetivity, and we want to share some important news with you… We are expanding!

We are proud to announce that we now have an office in Melbourne. That brings us to a total of 3 offices nationwide (Melbourne, Brisbane and of course, Perth).

Our new premises are located at;

Level 14, 330 Collins Street,
Melbourne 3000.


Drop us a line to congratulate us, or to make an enquiry about how we can assist you with our wealth of Asset Management, Operations, Maintenance and Supply consulting experience here.

Sign Up Now

Subscribe to the Assetivity mailing list and receive the latest industry news and articles.
Please wait

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 12 Jun 2017 - Tuesday, 13 Jun 2017
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017 - Thursday, 15 Jun 2017
Location: Perth

Friday, 16 Jun 2017
Location: Perth

Monday, 19 Jun 2017 - Tuesday, 20 Jun 2017
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017 - Thursday, 22 Jun 2017
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 23 Jun 2017
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 10 Jul 2017
Location: Auckland
×
Sign up to our newsletter

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo