December 13, 2017, 4:26 pm

New Melbourne Office | Assetivity is expanding!

Exciting things are happening at Assetivity, and we want to share some important news with you… We are expanding!

We are proud to announce that we now have an office in Melbourne. That brings us to a total of 3 offices nationwide (Melbourne, Brisbane and of course, Perth).

Our new premises are located at;

Level 14, 330 Collins Street,
Melbourne 3000.


Drop us a line to congratulate us, or to make an enquiry about how we can assist you with our wealth of Asset Management, Operations, Maintenance and Supply consulting experience here.

Sign Up Now

Subscribe to the Assetivity mailing list and receive the latest industry news and articles.
Please wait

Upcoming Training Courses

Tuesday, 6 Feb 2018 - Wednesday, 7 Feb 2018
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 8 Feb 2018 - Friday, 9 Feb 2018
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 12 Feb 2018 - Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018
Location: Brisbane

Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018 - Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018
Location: Perth

Thursday, 22 Feb 2018 - Friday, 23 Feb 2018
Location: Perth

Monday, 26 Feb 2018 - Tuesday, 27 Feb 2018
Location: Perth
Sign up to our newsletter

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo