January 18, 2018, 12:37 pm

Design for Reliability

This is the second instalment in an 8-part series relating to Reliability Improvement in asset-intensive organisations. In the first instalment, we offered the view that reliability is everybody’s responsibility.  In this article we will explore:

• the importance of incorporating reliability considerations during the design phase of the asset lifecycle, and
• the role that different organisational functions can play in supporting reliability in design. 
 

Sign Up Now

Subscribe to the Assetivity mailing list and receive the latest industry news and articles.
Please wait

Upcoming Training Courses

Tuesday, 6 Feb 2018 - Wednesday, 7 Feb 2018
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 8 Feb 2018 - Friday, 9 Feb 2018
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 12 Feb 2018 - Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018
Location: Brisbane

Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018 - Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018
Location: Perth

Thursday, 22 Feb 2018 - Friday, 23 Feb 2018
Location: Perth

Monday, 26 Feb 2018 - Tuesday, 27 Feb 2018
Location: Perth
Sign up to our newsletter

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo