May 28, 2018, 1:21 am

Design for Reliability

This is the second instalment in an 8-part series relating to Reliability Improvement in asset-intensive organisations. In the first instalment, we offered the view that reliability is everybody’s responsibility.  In this article we will explore:

• the importance of incorporating reliability considerations during the design phase of the asset lifecycle, and
• the role that different organisational functions can play in supporting reliability in design. 
 

Sign Up Now

Subscribe to the Assetivity mailing list and receive the latest industry news and articles.
Please wait

Upcoming Training Courses

Thursday, 7 Jun 2018 - Friday, 8 Jun 2018
Location: Perth

Monday, 11 Jun 2018 - Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018
Location: Perth

Thursday, 14 Jun 2018 - Friday, 15 Jun 2018
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 18 Jun 2018 - Tuesday, 19 Jun 2018
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018 - Thursday, 21 Jun 2018
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 22 Jun 2018
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our newsletter

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo