December 13, 2017, 4:26 pm

5 Tips for a Better Asset Register

An organisation’s asset register is the foundation on which its Asset Information systems are built.  Dodgy foundations mean a rickety building.  Here are 5 tips to make sure your Asset Register is rock solid.

Read more >

Sign Up Now

Subscribe to the Assetivity mailing list and receive the latest industry news and articles.
Please wait

Upcoming Training Courses

Tuesday, 6 Feb 2018 - Wednesday, 7 Feb 2018
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 8 Feb 2018 - Friday, 9 Feb 2018
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 12 Feb 2018 - Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018
Location: Brisbane

Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018 - Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018
Location: Perth

Thursday, 22 Feb 2018 - Friday, 23 Feb 2018
Location: Perth

Monday, 26 Feb 2018 - Tuesday, 27 Feb 2018
Location: Perth
Sign up to our newsletter

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo