August 16, 2018, 6:10 am

Reliability in Supply - 4 Things Supply Can Do to Assure Asset Reliability

This is the fifth instalment in an 8-part series relating to Reliability Improvement in asset-intensive organisations.  In this article we will explore:

  • How Purchasing Managers, Stores Managers and storespeople impact on equipment reliability, and
  • Areas that stores and purchasing personnel and their managers can focus on to improve equipment reliability.

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 10 Sep 2018 - Friday, 14 Sep 2018
Location: Brisbane

Tuesday, 11 Sep 2018 - Wednesday, 12 Sep 2018
Location: Perth

Thursday, 13 Sep 2018 - Friday, 14 Sep 2018
Location: Perth

Monday, 17 Sep 2018 - Tuesday, 18 Sep 2018
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018 - Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018
Location: Brisbane

Thursday, 18 Oct 2018 - Friday, 19 Oct 2018
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo