November 21, 2018, 9:39 pm

Reliability in Supply - 4 Things Supply Can Do to Assure Asset Reliability

This is the fifth instalment in an 8-part series relating to Reliability Improvement in asset-intensive organisations.  In this article we will explore:

  • How Purchasing Managers, Stores Managers and storespeople impact on equipment reliability, and
  • Areas that stores and purchasing personnel and their managers can focus on to improve equipment reliability.

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo