June 24, 2018, 5:21 am

Putting a value on maintenance and reliability improvement

Given that Assetivity’s business model is all about delivering value to our clients through improvements in asset management, maintenance management and reliability engineering, it is not surprising that we are often asked how best to put a value on maintenance and reliability improvements project.

The answer of course is ‘that depends on the nature of the project’.

In this article, we will consider the three levers of value in any maintenance and reliability improvement project, explore five approaches that we commonly apply to estimate the likely value from the improvement projects, and discuss methods for measuring and monitoring whether the project is actually delivering on its promise.

Read the full article

 

Sign Up Now

Subscribe to the Assetivity mailing list and receive the latest industry news and articles.
Please wait

Upcoming Training Courses

Wednesday, 8 Aug 2018 - Thursday, 9 Aug 2018
Location: Melbourne

Monday, 13 Aug 2018 - Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018
Location: Melbourne

Wednesday, 15 Aug 2018
Location: Melbourne

Tuesday, 11 Sep 2018 - Wednesday, 12 Sep 2018
Location: Perth

Thursday, 13 Sep 2018 - Friday, 14 Sep 2018
Location: Perth

Monday, 17 Sep 2018 - Tuesday, 18 Sep 2018
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018
Location: Perth
Sign up to our newsletter

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo